Rave Man – Don’t Stop Me (New Rave mix)

December 19, 2011

It’s not a mix, it’s a beast! It roars and gnashes its teeth! An excellent New Rave / Electro mix, very sparky, sometimes even breaking through into dubstep and breaks. Honestly, folks, in places this one blows blows my mind: you just can’t stay still with tunes like these playing.

Rave Man - Don't Stop Me | New Rave mix


01. Etienne de Crecy – Welcome
02. Does It Offend You, Yeah? – We Are The Dead (You Killing Me Remix)
03. Tom Deluxx – Run (Cyberpunkers Remix)
04. Conectivers & Bikto – The Quarantine (Viperx Remix)
05. Sawgood – Yes (Belzebass Remix)
06. The Bloody Beetroots – Warp (Wonkap Blows It Up Remix)
07. Troublegum – This Is The Law (Specimen A Remix)
08. South Central – The Day I Die (Prodigy rework)
09. Demolition Disco – Big Mama (Access Denied Remix)
10. Access Denied – The Hammer
11. Dada Life – Happy hands & happy feet (Katzenwaffe remix)
12. Jellyfish, Access Denied – Carukia Barnesi
13. Troublegum – Blue Steel
14. The Japanese Popstars, Jon Spencer – Destroy (Autokratz Remix)
15. Boys Noize, Housemeister – Saturday
16. Kid Digital – Critical Systems (Davip Remix)
17. Goose – Can’t Stop Me Now (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

Continue reading

Radio Europe

Current track